Virtual SafetyCulture (iAuditor) Bootcamp

SafetyCulture (iAuditor) training, feature deep dive and best practices for all levels.

Join us virtually for live global SafetyCulture (iAuditor) training with the experts. Deep-dive into SafetyCulture (iAuditor)’s features, learn best-practices, and master tips for optimization. This virtual bootcamp will ensure you’re getting the most out of the application.

You’ll learn:

  • To optimize and unlock the value of SafetyCulture (iAuditor) for your organization
  • The latest product updates and roadmap
  • To design SafetyCulture (iAuditor) Templates for the data outputs you need
  • Best practices for utilizing the analytics dashboard
  • Strategies to drive data-centered decision making
  • To use SafetyCulture (iAuditor)’s Collaborative Actions functionality and Issues QR codes 
  • To continuously improve by upskilling and training teams in EdApp

Start Time(s):

  • AMER – 9:00 – 11:00 am (CDT) , 7:00- 9:00 am (PDT)
  • EMEA – 3:00 – 5:00 pm (BST)

Agenda:

  • Welcome and Intro (5 min)
  • Product Updates (10 mins)
  • Analytics and API (15 mins)
  • Template Building Masterclass (30 mins)
  • Break (5 mins)
  • Training and Upskilling in EdApp (15 mins)
  • Actions, Issues and QR codes  (20 mins)
  • Reinventing internal communications with Heads Up  (10 min)
  • Q&A, announcements and wrap up (10 mins)

9 Aug 2022

09:00 - 11:00 (GMT-6)

[a,b]
[a,b]